Introductions and Welcomes

clashmore_mike

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
With all of the bots signing up, would it be possible to stop the intro and welcoming threads from popping up? I know it isn't terribly inconvenient for people who are on the site on computers, but for people who mostly visit IE on Tapatalk, it is really annoying to have to scroll through 15 threads welcoming spambots to get to a thread with actual content in it. If not, its not a big deal, just thought I'd mention it.

RDU Irish

Catholics vs. Cousins
Reaction score
Hello i like footballs, what do you envy of irishmen? my goodness my guiness?

tadman95

I have a bigger bullet
Reaction score
When I opened the site this morning, there were 29 active threads. 15 were new account "Welcomes".

I'm in.

Sorry, I count things.

Diegorr

Banned
Reaction score
hello

hello

me newbie here joined to share my knowledge and also to get new ideas and suggestions here

ijwk

Reaction score
He great game last night

He great game last night

Last 2 weeks have been some great finsihes

gianluca93

Reaction score